Courses in Your School

Screen Readers: skip to a text list of schools

Schools Offering WVU Courses On Site
WVU Courses Available Online
Courses in Your School
Schools Offering WVU Courses On Site
WVU Courses Available Online

Click on Your County/School

to see what courses are available for your school.

For students outside of West Virginia, online courses are available.

If you're interested in offering courses in your school contact AccessWVU@mail.wvu.edu.

View list of schools offering on-site courses


List of Schools Offering WVU Courses On Site

CountySchoolCoursesContact
BerkeleyHedgesville High SchoolMath 126 Spring (CRN:12934)
More Courses Online
Cindy Thomas
teacherthomas@hotmail.com


BerkeleyMartinsburg High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
More Courses Online
Debbie Sanders
dsanders@k12.wv.us


BerkeleyMusselman High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
More Courses Online
Dian Mauk
dmauk@k12.wv.us


BerkeleySpring Mills High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
More Courses Online
Rose Wolfrey
rjude@k12.wv.us


BrookeBrooke High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
More Courses Online
Ben Kearns
kbkearns@k12.wv.us


CalhounCalhoun County High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 153 Fall (CRN:84270)
Math 154 Spring (CRN:13753)
More Courses Online
Amy Fitzwater
ajfitzwa@k12.wv.us


FayetteMidland Trail High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
More Courses Online
Milburn Pack
mfpack@k12.wv.us


GreenbrierGreenbrier East High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
More Courses Online
Lisa Brooks
labrooks@k12.wv.us


GreenbrierGreenbrier West High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
More Courses Online
Chad Smailes
Chadsmailes@yahoo.com


HancockWeirton Madonna High SchoolBIOL 101 Fall (CRN:88000)
BIOL 103 Fall (CRN:88001)
More Courses Online
John Colabrese: jcolabrese@weirtonmadonna.org
HardyMoorefield High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
BIOL 101 Fall (CRN:88000)
BIOL 103 Fall (CRN:88001)
More Courses Online
For Mathematics: lkwright@k12.wv.us

For Biology: sharman@k12.wv.us


HarrisonBridgeport High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
More Courses Online
David Marshall
damarsh@k12.wv.us


HarrisonLiberty High School HarrisonMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
Math 153 Fall (CRN:84270)
Math 154 Spring (CRN:13753)
More Courses Online
Kathy Marino
klm74@hotmail.com


HarrisonLincoln High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
More Courses Online
Karli Jaco
kjaco@k12.wv.us


HarrisonNotre Dame High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
More Courses Online

HarrisonRobert C. Byrd High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
BIOL 101 Fall (CRN:88000)
BIOL 103 Fall (CRN:88001)
More Courses Online
For Mathematics, Susan Alvis or Mary Beth Paletta
salvis@k12.wv.us

For Biology, Amy Howe
ahowe@k12.wv.us


HarrisonSouth Harrison High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
More Courses Online
Lori Cobb
lcobb@k12.wv.us


JacksonRipley High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
More Courses Online
mflough@k12.wv.us


JeffersonJefferson High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
More Courses Online
Rebeca Deweese
rdeweese@k12.wv.us


JeffersonWashington High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
More Courses Online
Rusty Staubs
tstaubs@k12.wv.us


KanawhaGeorge Washington High SchoolENGR 101 PLTW Fall
ENGR 102
ENGR 100 Fall (CRN:84910)
Honors 189
More Courses Online
Tim Flately
tflately@kc.k12.wv.us


LewisLewis County High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
More Courses Online
Michele Griffin
mgriffin@k12.wv.us

Theresa Johnston
tjohnsto@k12.wv.us


MarionEast Fairmont High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
More Courses Online
Valerie Rinehart
vrinehar@k12.wv.us


MarionFairmont Senior High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
More Courses Online
Stephanie Jones
stephyoho@gmail.com


MarionNorth Marion High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
More Courses Online
Andrea Neptune
aneptune@k12.wv.us


MarshallJohn Marshall High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
More Courses Online
Linda Smith
lsmith@k12.wv.us


McDowellMount View High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
More Courses Online
Lansing Hill
lbhill@k12.wv.us


McDowellRiver View High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
More Courses Online
Michele Perkins
Mfperkins@k12.wv.us


MineralFrankfort High SchoolENGR 101 PLTW Fall
ENGR 100 Fall (CRN:84910)
More Courses Online
Jim Spurling, Scott Furey, Scott Staley


MineralKeyser High SchoolENGR 101 PLTW Fall
ENGR 100 Fall (CRN:84910)
More Courses Online
Jim Spurling, Scott Furey, Scott Staley
MingoMingo Central Comprehensive High SchoolENGR 101 PLTW Fall
ENGR 100 Fall (CRN:84910)
More Courses Online
Thomas Bane
tbane@k12.wv.us


MonongaliaClay Battelle High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
More Courses Online
David Joyce
djoyce@k12.wv.us


MonongaliaMorgantown High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
More Courses Online
Sherri Cumpston
scumpsto@k12.wv.us


MonongaliaUniversity High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
More Courses Online
Melissa Farley
mdfarley@k12.wv.us


NicholasNicholas County High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
More Courses Online

NicholasRichwood High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
Math 153 Fall (CRN:84270)
Math 154 Spring (CRN:13753)
More Courses Online
Kim Mcpherson
kmcphers@k12.wv.us


PleasantsSaint Marys High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
More Courses Online

PocahontasPocahontas County High SchoolMath 126 Spring (CRN:12934)
More Courses Online

PrestonPreston High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
More Courses Online
Lisa Hileman
lhileman@k12.wv.us


RaleighWoodrow Wilson High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
ENGR 100 Fall (CRN:84910)
ENGR 101 Spring (CRN:17851)
More Courses Online
Tim Carrico
Tim Carrico@k12.wv.us


RandolphTygarts Valley High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
Math 153 Fall (CRN:84270)
Math 154 Spring (CRN:13753)
More Courses Online
Cheryl See
csee@k12.wv.us
Carol Snyder
cjsnyder@k12.wv.us
RoaneRoane County High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
More Courses Online
Wendy Umstead
wumstead@k12.wv.us
Ramesh Nair
rnair.k12.wv.us

TaylorGrafton High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
More Courses Online
Wes Norris
jnorris@k12.wv.us


TylerTyler County High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
Math 128 Spring (CRN:11634)
More Courses Online
Grace Grover
ggrover@k12.wv.us


WayneSpring Valley High SchoolENGR 101 PLTW Fall
ENGR 100 Fall (CRN:84910)
More Courses Online

WetzelHundred High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
More Courses Online
Sean Snedden
ssnedden@k12.wv.us
Danie Gottron (Principal)
dgottron@k12.wv.us


WetzelMagnola High SchoolENGR 101 Spring (CRN:17851)
More Courses Online
Marlemas@k12.wv.us


WetzelPaden City High SchoolENGR 101 Spring (CRN:17851)
More Courses Online




WoodParkersburg High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
More Courses Online

WoodParkersburg South High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
More Courses Online

WoodWilliamstown High SchoolMath 126 Fall (CRN:84729)
More Courses Online

* For all other schools, WVU online courses available. Find a course